Local Organizing Committee (LOC) Members

Dr. Jeff Payne, General Co-Chair
NOAA Office for Coastal Management

John Flynn, General Co-Chair
Flynn Technical Solutions

Jonathan Zucker, Honorary Chair
InterTech & South Carolina Aquarium Board Member

Dr. Dave Eslinger, Technical Program Chair
NOAA Office of Coastal Management

Rick Devoe, Technical Program Chair
South Carolina Sea Grant Consortium

MJ McDuffee, Exhibits Chair

Dr. Leslie Sautter, Student Poster Chair
College of Charleston

Kevin Mills, Patronage Chair
South Carolina Aquarium

Michael Pinto, Finance Chair
VP of Finance, Marine Technology Society

Charly Alexander, Promotions Co-Chair
NOAA Office of Marine and Aviation Operations

Dr. Geoff Scott, Local Arrangements Chair
University of South Carolina

Thank you to our Patrons